Ebill and Epay are now available. Click here for more information.
Or click the blue button below.

View/Pay eBills

The Tomlinson Public Service District was created by the Hancock County Commission as a public water utility for the rural areas of New Cumberland, Newell, and Chester in Hancock County. Currently the District provides public water service to approximately 1,900 water customers. The Board consists of five Board members who are appointed by the Hancock County Commission. Regular board meetings are held the last Wednesday of each month at 10:00 AM at the District Office.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

Heads up Hancock County

Hancock County residents are now able to get a “heads up” about everything from road closings to boil alerts to power outages directly on their smartphones.
Get the app

  • No Announcements

    All services are reported to be running as normal. Check this space regularly for emergency announcements.

  • Freeze Prevention Tips

    Click Here

Emergency Numbers

Jack McIntosh:

Rob Orr

Josh Barile


Payment Centers

Sparkle Market
(New Cumberland Only)

– OR –
Mail Payments to:

Tomlinson P.S.D.
2830 Sixth Street,
New Cumberland, WV

– OR –

View/Pay eBills

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis or race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex and familial status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD).